Chapter 7.One: Zombification

Screenshot-5

New torch holder, new background…new update!  Hi everyone.  Smile  Strawberry would like to welcome you to the beginning of her reign.

Screenshot-9

*sigh*  Come down from there!  I get to control you now, so you’re going to do something that’s actually useful.

Screenshot-10

Strawberry: “I won’t have to see Bonehilda while I do it, will I?”

Well, since you freak out and run around uncontrollably when you do, I’ve dismissed her indefinitely.  Sad smile

Screenshot-11

Now, invite your girlfriend over and plant some stuff in our new planters.  *nod*

Screenshot-12

Cinna: “Hey, I really like the view, here.”

Screenshot-13

Cinna: “Wait, I suddenly don’t feel very wel—aaaeeaaauuugggh!”

Screenshot-14

Well that’s inconvenient.  Good thing we have a peashooter!  He’ll get her back to normal in no time.

Screenshot-15

But…

Screenshot-16

—Nooo!  Poor peashooter.  Figures.

Screenshot-17

Strawberry: “OMG, PEABODY!  You were supposed to fix my zombie girlfriend and now I can’t even talk to her!”

Screenshot-18

Strawberry:  “Whelp, guess I’ll just wait it out and work on my alchemy.”

Screenshot-19

There are some really useful potions, and they sell pretty well at the consignment store.  Strawberry’s LTW is to have like $392,000 in household funds, and we’re about $100,000 away, so I figured she could make money this way and see how that goes.

Screenshot-20

Tommy: “So, Mom, pleased to be out from under Cait’s thumb?”

Star: “Son, you have no idea.  Be thankful you weren’t chosen.  We get to do whatever we want!  Speaking of…why are you doing your homework??”

Hey, shush!  If he wants to do homework, leave him be!  Especially since he’s already failing.  T.T

Screenshot-21

Hey, Strawberry actually gets a graduation!  Most of the family even showed up.

Screenshot-22

Some of them were not too happy about it, though.

Screenshot-23

gifdrlaughing

Screenshot-24

Well, at least she got her diploma.

Georgia: “Kids these days can get away with anything and still graduate.  It’s disgusting!”

Screenshot-26

Since she was close anyway, Strawberry headed across the street to toss a coin in the wishing fountain.

Screenshot-27

Strawberry: “Oh please oh please oh please, I’d really like to attain buttloads of money and fulfill my LTW…whaddya say?”

Screenshot-28Screenshot-30Screenshot-32Screenshot-33

So the tiny fairies were nice and showered her with gold–not that kind of golden shower, you sicko!–but it didn’t add too much to our family funds.

Screenshot-34

Strawberry: “This doesn’t mean I have to get married, does it?  Since I’m torch holder and everything?”

Did I mention she has commitment issues?

Screenshot-36

That night, Tommy’s birthday!

Screenshot-37

Oh gosh…

Screenshot-38

What a freakin’ cutie!  *whistles*  If he hadn’t been born last he’d probably have been heir.  I love him.

Oh, and he’s now a diva.  lol

Screenshot-39

FITZ!  *tacklehug*

Screenshot-40Screenshot-41Screenshot-42Screenshot-43

XD

Screenshot-44

Hey look, no more zombification!

Screenshot-45

Still won’t put out though.  Guess she’s in a bad mood from all those brains she ate.

Screenshot-46

Star:  “So, Strawberry, how are you liking torch holder-ship so far?”

Strawberry:  “It really isn’t so bad!  I don’t know what you were complaining about.”

Star:  “Just wait.”

Strawberry:  “Hey, at least I get my wishes fulfilled, now!  I’m the only one who can say that.”

Star:  “Touche.”

Screenshot-47

Aw, Tommy brought home a girl on his very first day of high school.  She’s…unfortunate-looking.

Screenshot-48

Ah, you got Cinnamon to come back!  Hopefully she’s more receptive, this time.

Screenshot-49Screenshot-50

I’d say that’s a yes.

Screenshot-51Screenshot-52Screenshot-53

Gosh, they’re cute.

Screenshot-54

Questor!  You’re as bad as my dog, up on the bed.  ><

Screenshot-55

Haha, someone’s been sampling the magic jelly bean bush.

Screenshot-56Screenshot-57

Lucy’s an elder already!  Wow.

Screenshot-59

Strawberry: “Ouch, I just burned my finger trying to stir the cauldron!  Oh crap…I just stuck my finger in my mouth with the potion on it!”

Screenshot-58

Strawberry: *sobs* “I’m gonna diieeeeee!”

If I didn’t know better, I’d say you got the dramatic trait.

Screenshot-60

Dying or not, I still made her fix the broken dishwasher.

Screenshot-61

YES, someone’s using something other than the blackjack table and the climbing wall!

Screenshot-62Screenshot-63

Georgia aged to adult, and didn’t look any different.

Screenshot-64

Then she went outside and got attacked by one of the ever-present zombies!  Muhahah!  Too bad she didn’t change into one.

Screenshot-66

Sweet babies! ❤

Screenshot-67

Random shot of Tom because he’s just gorgeous.

gifmarshall

Screenshot-68

Strawberry: “Hey, glad you’re here again, Cinna….wanna…take this inside?”  *wink*

Zombie: “Brraaaaaaiiiiiinnnnsssssss….”

Cinna: “Yeah, because this environment is so romantic.”

Screenshot-69Screenshot-70

Star’s turn for adulthood!  Haha, that light makes you look silly.

Screenshot-97

Strawberry: “I feel strange.”

Screenshot-98

Strawberry: “Oh god, it’s that potion, isn’t it?!  It’s happening.  I’m dying, aren’t I?!”

Screenshot-100

Strawberry: “Oh no, I’m just pregnant.  Phew.”

And that’s all I have for now!  Thanks to everyone for reading. Smile  See you next time!

***

Torch Holders: 7
Sim Failing School: 3
Visit from Service Sim: 0
Passing Out: 34
Self-Urination: 22
Accidental Deaths: 1
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 19
Twin Births: 2
Triplet Births: 0
Fulfilling LTW: 8
Achieving Honor Roll: 5
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 6
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 6
Every 100,000 dollars: 5
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 0

Hey, look…no fail this update!  Open-mouthed smile

***

Screenshot-101

So, Persy, how does it feel to know your only daughter is going to have a baby?

Persy: “Just leave me alone with my alcohol.”

About StyxLady

I've been a huge Sims fan since the original Sims game. LOVING the Sims 3, and the Differences in the Family Tree challenge creaded by TheUsernameFound. I have also started an ISBI challenge for fun.
This entry was posted in Generation 7 - Strawberry. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Chapter 7.One: Zombification

  1. nadia says:

    Aww, baby already! I can’t wait to see him/her! Poor Persy, drinking alcohol.. Really, he should have started as soon as she hit the teen years. Haha. Cinna looks kinda gorge as a zombie. xD

  2. FranklinMarklin says:

    I love this ISBI. That part with Strawberry and the cauldron just about killed me. Probably because I would’ve reacted similarly. The fact that Georgia Peach and Starfruit are just now becoming adults? DANG. Your sims must live forever. The fact that Tom got the Diva trait as we all realized just how amazing he looks (First time I’ve ever said that about a fellow male) is just perfect. It’s like your game knew or something.

  3. chosomok0 says:

    Seriously, with each generation that comes, the more gorgeous/beautiful they become! I almost faint from all this beauitful sims. Wonder how the last generation will look? Probably beyond beautiful 😉

    Alochol solves everything (even thought isn’t real alochol in the game) and Persy deserves it! 🙂 I think at least… o_0

    I miss Marmalade, even thought he died in a few chapters before… 😦 *check download site* I probably will download a few from here now… ^^

    Now all that have to be done, is wait for babies. I’m really curious about how they will look 😉

  4. Zaffie says:

    Ah! I love this legacy very muchio! And the regular updates are TOTALLY awesome. ❤

  5. Jenn says:

    I can’t believe how much Tommy resembles Blackberry. He is super gorgeous. Yay for the baby and no fails.

    • Zaffie says:

      Wait, Tommy resembles Blackberry? OMG! He does! You’re totally right! How did I fail to see that before?
      See, you’re observant. Nice work. 🙂

      • Zaffie says:

        Reading back, that sounded kind of sarcastic. I was being sincere! Damn typing not conveying tone of voice…

      • Jenn says:

        It conveyed just fine, no worries 🙂

        Blackberry was my founders spouse in my ISBI, everyone still looks like him and they are in gen. 4 now.

  6. Babyyy! 😀 Yay. Can’t wait to see him/her.

  7. Caught up!!! XD Oh my sims and plumbobs I haven’t laughed so hard in a long time Cait reading this. Hehehe. So many feels! Just love it.

  8. JerryBimm says:

    Aaawh, what a lovely chapter! Oh and Tom is one handsome guy, I caught myself staring at his picture for three minutes hahaha! And can’t wait to see the new baby boy/girl! 😀

    x Jerry
    http://assweetasberry.wordpress.com

  9. ibceku says:

    Could I know where you got this dress/nighty from?
    https://berrycrazyisbi.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/screenshot-51_thumb1.jpg?w=583&h=368
    …third comment today. um, I’m totally not addicted.

Leave a Reply

